Advertisement

Edge of Insanity Reviews

 
  • 5635 N. 00 EW
  • Kokomo, IN
  • (765) 210-1557
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
An adult must accompany children under the age of thirteen
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Fantastic!

    I have been multiple times and each time they scare the crap out of me. It is always fun! The cast is amazing and they obviously work very hard on their characters. It's always amusing to watch them chase people away. Worth every penny!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic

    Worth thw wait in line. Great price point at only $10. Plus all the proceeds go to charities. Been going for 3 years now and they keep adding and changing stuff to keep it fresh. The actors are always keeping me on edge. I jumped while he was just walking me outside. 100% worth your time to visit these great people.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Edge of insanity

    Amazing! Great cause!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great fun, funny and scary

    So much fun, took my adult kids. We've been going on and on about the fun we had. Both funny and scary! Best of all, we donated to such a great charity and had a great time in return.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So much fun!

    Had a great time with my kids! Love the story and the actors were awesome. I love that it is for charity and when my daughter lost her step and fell the actors were so sweet to her even though she wasn't hurt they still walked with us for a minute to make sure she was okay. Made great memories tonight and that makes it so worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!

    One of the best haunted houses I've been through. Had a great time throughout the entire thing and the cast was great and super interactive! Worth the hour wait in line!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Love it!!!

    Great place and great actors....this has become a yearly activity

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fantastic!

    I have been multiple times and each time they scare the crap out of me. It is always fun! The cast is amazing and they obviously work very hard on their characters. It's always amusing to watch them chase people away. Worth every penny!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Fantastic

    Worth thw wait in line. Great price point at only $10. Plus all the proceeds go to charities. Been going for 3 years now and they keep adding and changing stuff to keep it fresh. The actors are always keeping me on edge. I jumped while he was just walking me outside. 100% worth your time to visit these great people.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Edge of insanity

    Amazing! Great cause!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great fun, funny and scary

    So much fun, took my adult kids. We've been going on and on about the fun we had. Both funny and scary! Best of all, we donated to such a great charity and had a great time in return.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/17/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • So much fun!

    Had a great time with my kids! Love the story and the actors were awesome. I love that it is for charity and when my daughter lost her step and fell the actors were so sweet to her even though she wasn't hurt they still walked with us for a minute to make sure she was okay. Made great memories tonight and that makes it so worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!

    One of the best haunted houses I've been through. Had a great time throughout the entire thing and the cast was great and super interactive! Worth the hour wait in line!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 11/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Love it!!!

    Great place and great actors....this has become a yearly activity

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/26/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Pretty good but not worth the wait!

    Fat guy in the wedding dress was awesome !weird terrible parking. Wear old shoes!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Awesome!!!

    Definitely one of my favorite haunted houses I've been through! :D

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/21/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • FREAKING AWESOME

    Very worth the 10 dollar price and the drive from shelbyville.....The 2 hour wait in line sucked bad tho but was a really well put together attraction

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/18/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Great Haunt

    Extra time and effort that is taken by the cast to learn their roles really shows. The cast is great and it will scare you every time. Worth the time to make the drive

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/4/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • Worth your time

    Very well done. My favorite in kokomo by far. Worth the price of entrance and it all goes to great causes. The story and characters are outstanding. Hope to see everyone out there in line.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/25/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful

  • EXTRA SCARY!

    SCARY!

    Posted 10/18/13

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?