Advertisement

The Haunted Loft Reviews

 
  • 1115 E. 1000 North
  • Fortville, IN
  • 317-326-1700
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 12 & Up (Not for young children)
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Spook Walks / Haunted Trails, Pumpkin Patches, Scream Parks, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Kids Parties, Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Awesome, Fun , Spooky Evening

    Get there early. It took three hours to complete the three activities on a Saturday night. All three were a blast. Try this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great Value for Frightening Fun

    This was the most fun I've had in a long time. The haunted loft was amazing. The corn maze is huge. A fantastic value!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • FREAKIN SCARY!

    Night i went the generator was down so we went to the Loft and had the wits scared out of us. Great theme this year The Doctor is definitely in!!they did a great job scaring the bajeebus out of my group. The guys and Ghouls, I mean girls did an awesome job of engagement and terror!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/9/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Freaky Indiana Farm in the Middle of Nowhere

    Think zombie hillbillies. Best corn maze I've experienced in a long time. Worth the trip to Fortville, Indiana.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/1/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome, Fun , Spooky Evening

    Get there early. It took three hours to complete the three activities on a Saturday night. All three were a blast. Try this place out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/23/16

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great Value for Frightening Fun

    This was the most fun I've had in a long time. The haunted loft was amazing. The corn maze is huge. A fantastic value!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/16/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • FREAKIN SCARY!

    Night i went the generator was down so we went to the Loft and had the wits scared out of us. Great theme this year The Doctor is definitely in!!they did a great job scaring the bajeebus out of my group. The guys and Ghouls, I mean girls did an awesome job of engagement and terror!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 10/9/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful

  • Freaky Indiana Farm in the Middle of Nowhere

    Think zombie hillbillies. Best corn maze I've experienced in a long time. Worth the trip to Fortville, Indiana.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted 9/1/15

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?